Estrutura Administrativa

image_pdfimage_print

Diretoria Administrativa:

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Norberto Luiz Alegri   Diretor Administrativo   +55 11 4652-7043   betoalegri@hotmail.com

Secretaria Geral

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Patrícia Cristina de Oliveira   Secretária Administrativa   +55 11 4652-7029   patricia@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Leandro de Oliveira Ribeiro   Escriturário Administrativo   +55 11 4652-7031   leandroribeiro@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Abigail de Souza Bernardes   Escriturária Administrativa   +55 11 4652-7033   abigail@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Leandro César Rodrigues   Escriturário Administrativo   +55 11 4652-7028   leandrorodrigues@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Jair Mantovani   Assistente Administrativo   +55 11 4652-7033   jair@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Denis Robson Lopes Galvão   Assistente Administrativo   +55 11 4652-7000   denis@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br

Jurídico

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
   Eduardo Ferreira da Silva   Secretário Jurídico   +55 11 4652-7000 Ramal: 7048    eduardo@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Pryscilla Nayara Amorim de Souza   Analista Jurídico   +55 11 4652-7039   pryscilla@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br

Recursos Humanos

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Helder Marcos Machado Filho   Analista de Recursos Humanos   +55 11 4652-7045   helder@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Leandro Silva Velozo   Escriturário administrativo   +55 11 4652-7056   leandrove@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br

Contabilidade

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Antônio Paulo Silva Duarte   Contador   +55 11 4652-7038   antonio@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Wagner José da Silva   Escriturário técnico Legislativo   +55 11 4652-7034   wagner2099@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Alice Haruko Ito Alvim   Técnica em Contabilidade   +55 11 4652-7035   alice@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br

Almoxarifado/Compras

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Jesus Cristian Ermendel dos Reis   Encarregado de Almoxarifado e Compras   +55 11 4652-7041   compras@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br

Comunicação

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Silmara Helena Pereira de Paula   Assessora de Imprensa e Comunicação   +55 11 4652-7015   imprensa@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br

Informática

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Giuliano Kenji Yamashita   Técnico de Informática   +55 11 4652-7000 Ramal: 7046   giuliano@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br
  Rodrigo Fernandes Muniz Bonici   Técnico de Informática   +55 11 4652-7032   rodrigo@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br

Manutenção e Serviços

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Sérgio Bento Corte   Auxiliares de Copa, Almoxarifado e Manutenção   +55 11 4652-7047  
— SEM —
  Maria Luiza Cadalso   Auxiliares de Copa, Almoxarifado e Manutenção   +55 11 4652-7047  
— SEM —
  Leozete Burk Francischine   Auxiliares de Copa, Almoxarifado e Manutenção   +55 11 4652-7047  
— SEM —

Transporte

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Brás Mastrote Junior   Motorista   +55 11 4652-7055  
— SEM —

Recepção

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Ilse Aparecida Lohnefink   Recepcionista   +55 11 4652-7030   ilse@camaraaruja.sp.gov.br

Telefonia

  Funcionário:   Cargo:   Telefone:   E-mail:
  Viviane Borghi de Oliveira   Telefonista   +55 11 4652-7000  
— SEM —
  Lilian Fátima Geralda Ferraz   Telefonista   +55 11 4652-7000  
— SEM —